Month: January 2015

Michigan Senate Announces Committee Chairs for 2015-2016

Senate Majority Leader Arlan Meekhof (R-West Olive) has announced Michigan Senate committee chair appointments for the 2015-2016 legislative session. * Senators representing the Northern Michigan Chamber Alliance area are in italics.  Standing Committees Agriculture – Senator Joe Hune (R – Hamburg) Appropriations – Senator Dave… Continue Reading “Michigan Senate Announces Committee Chairs for 2015-2016”

%d bloggers like this: